"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Come and Find Me

I am fortunate enough to have spent plenty of time in Michigan at family reunions out on Hamlin Lake. The Manistee National Forest surrounds it and this year I found some compositions I really liked. This one I particularly like and loved photographing this particular area. The mosquitoes were insane so I had to click the shutter then keep moving!

‘Come and Find Me’

come-and-find-me

One response

  1. Lillian Robinson

    Enchanted image. Love the light and colours. Well done. Looks like a great place to photograph.

    August 5, 2013 at 1:25 pm

Leave a Reply

