"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

New West Australian Beach Photograph

I had planned on doing a bit of a road trip to the pinnacles on this particular evening however the conditions just weren’t what I wanted for the shot I had in mind. I was still itching to get out and capture something as I hadn’t been out yet in 2013! The business side of things has been busy 😛

I made my way to the amazing Burns Beach and after scouting a few spots I returned to this one. It is a frame I have been waiting to capture for months now, just needed the right tide level and waves big enough to pour over the rocks and rush through the gap, but not completely drench me (although my gear was rather damp by the end of it)

Please ‘share’ this blog post with your friends and family 🙂

‘Explore’

explore

Leave a Reply

