"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Cottesloe Beach

Heres a new angle from Cottesloe beach that I have had in mind for quite some time now. It has taken a while to be there under the right conditions and even though the light was awesome I have a feeling I will still try this angle again before too long. It finally provides an angle that differs from the standard shot overlooking the beach from the cliff.

Let me know what you think please 😀 Should it make it into the limited edition collection?

4 responses

  1. Great minds obviously think alike mate. I was trying something very similar last weekend. 🙂

    Jamie

    November 7, 2011 at 9:02 am

    • Hey Jamie. I wasnt sure if anyone had done this yet. I am pretty happy with it but still have a little urge to try it again lol

      November 8, 2011 at 7:54 am

  2. Nice shot mate, what’s with the tag “cottesloe beach shark attack” 😛

    November 7, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    • marketing side of me mate 😛 thats what people will be searching with all this shark shit goin on

      November 8, 2011 at 7:54 am

Leave a Reply

