"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

New Logo design for Dylan Fox Photography!

Hey everyone!

Sorry its been a while between posts, I have been very busy with uni seeing as it is the middle of semester.

I havent been for a shoot in weeks and am absolutely itching to do so! However, I have had time to come up with a new logo that I feel better reflects my photography and my brand. After many attempts at the new design and slowly tweaking it after getting feedback from ‘likers’ of my facebook page, I am thrilled to show it off here on the blog!

So here it is!

2 responses

  1. Emily

    Very nice Dylan!

    August 30, 2011 at 2:34 am

Leave a Reply

