"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Michigan 1984

I photographed this same little boat at Hamlin Lake a couple years ago but I much prefer this shot. It has what looks like a rego sticker on it saying Michigan 1984 so im guessing she has been out of commission for a while.

After Leaving Hamlin Lake and driving down and around lake michigan and back up to Chicago where i stayed for a few nights I am now in Denver. Denver has to be one of my favourite places to come in the states… I find it very relaxing here at my relatives place and being right on the edge of the Rockie Mountains is what a photographers wet dreams are made of!

Im picking up a spare battery for the new camera tonight and then hopefully will be heading out camping for a few days in the Rockie Mountains with my cousins before another camping trip next week. So hopefully some great light and great photographs to come! 😀

Leave a Reply

