"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Fortune Favours The Brave

Okay there was no real bravery involved in this capture except wild amounts of bugs and the odd limp away from a invading waterline. I named this image of Wyadup Fortune, because of the amazing colours I was able to capture and the simple fact that I was so fortunate to get this shot as I started in a different spot and was getting no results till I moved over here.

Still a shit load more to come!

fortune_jpeg_frame

6 responses

  1. philback

    hey foxy

    im still sorting thru all my images alot to do
    good to see some of yours up looking awesome bro
    hope to be putting some up soon dude

    phil

    May 19, 2009 at 10:28 pm

  2. dylanfox

    Phil mate you just gotta start smashing photoshop ayy!
    I got plenty more ready for the blog but I will pace myself since I am not exactly clocking up the hits right now!! 😉

    May 19, 2009 at 11:03 pm

  3. Clint Baker

    ill comment now that i have a link…. not bad hahahahaha…. bloody great spot u hit there, in zurich… just kinda rocked up here ey…. its gotta stop

    May 20, 2009 at 4:50 am

  4. haha clint mate it clearly cant be stopped! prepare to live with it!

    May 20, 2009 at 7:37 am

  5. philback

    hahahaha i have been smashin it up ey just trying to think of things to do to em ey and no clint it cant stop

    May 20, 2009 at 9:42 am

  6. I havent been doing to much to my shots from last week cause they were just so fuckin good straight out of the camera! 😉 hahaha im fuckin sick ayyy!

    May 20, 2009 at 12:43 pm

Leave a Reply

