"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

New Cars Site

Okay I tried my hand at building my own site and have now got it up and running.

Now before you jump at me with all the problems, I know they are there. Like the the slow image loading of the thumbnails and I have found one image that for what ever reason didnt show up in the site.

For my first try I am pretty happy. At least I now have something up but I will have to go back and correct thisng that I did wrong 🙂

www.cars.dylanfox.com.au

Cheers

2 responses

  1. FYI, the thumbnails are loading slow because you’re using large images….and just resizing them by setting the height and width tags!

    April 6, 2009 at 6:04 pm

  2. dylanfox

    Yeah I know cheers anyway mate!
    I just didnt realise how slow it was till it was put on the net and i figured i would let everyone know about it anyway. 🙂

    April 7, 2009 at 12:44 am

Leave a Reply

