"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Wheres That?

Heres an image I took just days after getting back from the states last year. I was still on their time and was waking up at ridiculous hours!

If your wondering where this is….. its Perry Lakes! Looks pretty good for a local spot i reckon!

morning-mist-jpeg-frame1

In other news… the print I donated to that fair was doing well just a couple hours into the day with bids already over $500 and it was the highest bid on any item at that time.

3 responses

  1. Awesome news mate. Let us know what it goes for. What size was it?

    March 28, 2009 at 5:56 pm

  2. stephenissell

    Just stumbled onto your site and wanted to let you know that I have enjoyed browsing the images.
    Different to what I do but I guess we are all different.

    Great site.

    Stephen

    March 29, 2009 at 4:25 am

  3. dylanfox

    Cheers Luke!
    It was a 40 inch framed print and it looked great! My framer is gonna order some more from me for his Dalkeith gallery and his studio!

    Cheers Stephen! Im glad you enjoyed my images. Everyone has a unique style and this is mine. 🙂

    March 29, 2009 at 9:50 am

Leave a Reply

