"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Blown VH (my dream)

I have loved Holdens for as long as I can remember but have only become more involved in the Holden world in the past 6 months or so. 2008’s Perth Powercruise was my first car show and I was taking snaps. Little did I realise I was shooting cars that I would later envy! This is a Perth car, BlownVH. I have seen it in mags and thought god thats an awesome car and never realised I had actually shot it before! When I found this file I was wrapped! It’s got a similar engine build to what I plan to have some day and it just looks awesome!

Blown VH

And Spencer Jarret if you happen to read this I would love to do a private shoot of your car just as soon as my VH is back on the road!

2 responses

  1. hope thats not fly blown!

    March 26, 2009 at 8:14 pm

  2. dylanfox

    nope… just that beautiful little thing in the front right hand corner of the engine bay!

    March 26, 2009 at 8:18 pm

Leave a Reply

