"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

East Side Christmas

Well I just got here in Melbourne for xmas and new years and just wanted to say Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all who have been part of this gig!

Obviously got all my gear over here (not without hassle getting them to let me on the plane with it!) and will be shooting over here, but still no PS so no new images till I can afford to buy CS4 or see if I can just upgrade to it!

My dad and step mum have a 40 inch print that I gave dad for fathers day hanging on the wall. It’s one of my favourite shots that I took earlier this year just around the corner from here.

Cant wait to catch up for some more shoots in the new year and I can’t wait to be blown away by some new images!

Cheers

Happy Shooting!

5 responses

  1. Merry Xmas mate, hope you have a great holiday!

    Woodend Farmland shot is one of my favourites of yours as well, must look brilliant 40 inch wide!

    December 24, 2008 at 6:01 pm

  2. Merry Christmas mate have a great trip

    December 24, 2008 at 8:24 pm

  3. Merry Xmas to you boys I hope you have a great day and a great new years!

    December 25, 2008 at 8:49 am

  4. yeah bet that looks good 40″… happy xmas and all o’ that.

    December 26, 2008 at 6:28 pm

  5. Stakydaks I love it! Not to brag, but it looks pretty bloody good! 😉
    Have a good new year mate!

    December 27, 2008 at 8:06 am

Leave a Reply

