"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Still Here!

Hey guys I am still around but I have been real busy lately, and have a lot of photos to print and send but of all times my photoshop has shit itself and wont open right now so havent got any new pics even though I have been to some great beachs up near lano lately!

Going up to Wedge for the weekend so will hopefully squeeze in some photography time, but depending on my PS you might not see anything for a while!

Cheers!

4 responses

  1. I was wondering if you’d been out taking any pics lately.. Good to hear you’re still around.. Get that ps fixed asap! šŸ˜›

    December 15, 2008 at 9:00 pm

  2. dylanfox

    Cheers Beau its good to see people are still checking my blog! šŸ˜‰

    December 16, 2008 at 8:19 am

  3. You should be working your ass off over the busy season …. Enjoy Wedge, look forward to seeing the pics.

    December 16, 2008 at 9:13 am

  4. haha I have been workin mate but it hurts not to be able to finish photos!
    Yeah looking forward to the weekend cause me mate has a patrol and we went 4WD last weekend which awesome, so it should be a lot of fun!

    December 16, 2008 at 11:52 am

Leave a Reply

