"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Running

This might be my favourite place in the world. Well except that its not a beach…. its not a concert…. I cant shoot guns here! 😉 Otherwise i Love this spot!

I came away with a handfull of images from Pine Valley that day and this is another one. Went back through my files from my trip earlier this year and found this single frame.

running-pine-valley-jpeg-frame

How many are comin tomorrow morning?

4 responses

  1. great pic Dylan

    November 20, 2008 at 8:31 pm

  2. dylanfox

    Cheers Fletch!
    I went to my highschools yr 12 graduation tonight and watched my best friend Olivia receive the Photography award (much like I did Last year! ;)). Mark was tellin me I would cry when I saw the gift! Last year I got $100 worth of PRA vouchers… She got a Christian Fletcher Framed print! looked about 50 or 60 inches too!
    All the staff loved it and your name was dropped a couple times! (as you would expect when you donate a print though!)

    November 20, 2008 at 11:32 pm

  3. yeah nice one Dylan.

    i always like the look water gets just as it’s going over the falls part. the water at the top is my fav part of the image, then flows nicely through the rest of the image.

    November 21, 2008 at 1:30 pm

  4. dylanfox

    Cheers Stephen! Yeah I love nice abstracty waterfall type shots like this one. Nice and simple!

    November 21, 2008 at 6:14 pm

Leave a Reply

