"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Fishing Boat Harbour

I had to post something since I havent for a while.

I took this an early morning the week i got back from the states. I was still very jet lagged and was up by four, so just waited around then headed to freo.

I will eventually re-shoot this place cause I am not thrilled with this image. There are a few stitch problems with the boats to the left as they moved around a little.

Cheers

4 responses

  1. tralee49

    Love this picture Dylan, well done. I work in Freo and didn’t realise just how gorgeous the place was. Now time for fish & chips! ๐Ÿ™‚

    October 4, 2008 at 4:23 pm

  2. Another nice capture Dylan. I have tried once to photograph this harbor and have scouted it a couple of times and still to find my POV for a shot of this harbor. its a tough one.

    October 6, 2008 at 9:17 pm

  3. Dylan,
    You may not be completely happy with it, but it’s still a quality capture. Well done.
    Best,
    Louis

    October 7, 2008 at 9:51 am

  4. kirkhille

    Nice shot of my boat Dylan lol ๐Ÿ™‚
    I had the same problem shooting the boats with mine one boat just kept moving when i was taking the shots

    October 7, 2008 at 11:33 pm

Leave a Reply

