"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

VN Calais

Me best mate Darren got rid of his old HQ and VK to make way for this! His new VN Calais (I think its a VN….).

We went out last night for a bit of a photo shoot and found ourselves a nice run down looking spot to take some shots. I did plan to do HDR but they aren’t looking the way I planned. This is not an HDR but is a 5 image stitch. I think this will look nice printed up nice and big for the Doc’s room!

I am certainly no car buff, and get lost the moment you get more technical than how many cylinders the car has but I love this car! Darren is a mechanic apprentice so he knows a shit tonne more than me! I’ll stick to me camera and computer knowledge!

Cheers

2 responses

  1. cool Dylan, hmm need to get some nice pics of the hiace van!!

    September 22, 2008 at 8:55 pm

  2. dylanfox

    Cheers Fletch.
    Yeah that van must be doing a quick 1/4 mile! 😉

    September 22, 2008 at 9:26 pm

Leave a Reply

