"There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs." Ansel Adams

Michigan

Well I just got to to Lake Hamlin in Michigan. We left today after my aunties wedding for the cottage and on the drive here, i saw the best sunset EVER!!! It lit the sky up a amazing orange and red for nearly an hour! The clouds changed in different directions from flat to storm clouds all bright red. Unfortunatley I couldn’t get any shots and there were no good spots where I was at the time. But I imagine you have all experienced similar moments!

I have processed some shots from the wedding and will post some as long as I have permission to do so.

Happy Shooting!

3 responses

  1. Enjoy Michigan …. Good college football team 🙂

    July 13, 2008 at 3:41 pm

  2. Theres a great dune system just down the lake that I will hopefully get some nice shots from.

    July 14, 2008 at 12:52 am

  3. kirkhille

    Sounds like your have a great time , Cant wait to see these shots mate

    July 15, 2008 at 12:19 am

Leave a Reply

